Author spotlight and GIVEAWAY from Jim Cangany, author of FALLEN STAR

Author/ Writer Julie Young

Today, I present to you Jim Cangany. I met Jim ages ago when we were in a musical together but only recently reconnected when I learned that he had a new book out. Come to find out we were kindred spirits in the stories we wrote and I am thrilled to introduce him to my readers as not only a fellow author, but a friend. Today, Jim has offered a $10 Amazon gift card to one lucky respondent to this posting so be sure to leave a reply in order to have a chance to win! Also…be sure to get a copy of this book. I have a thing for rock stars on the run! 🙂

Fallen Star     Fallen Star (Uncial Press ISBN: 978-1-60174-163-9)

1. Tell our audience a little about yourself: Like you Julie, I’m an Indianapolis native. My wife, Nancy, and I have been married almost 23 years and…

View original post 982 more words

Leave a Reply

